SS020: Tete de Bebe LP

Tete de Bebe LP (SS020)

Released April 2006.
1000 pressed.
Out of print.

For release number twenty, a compilation. This contains all French and Belgian bands: Volt, Cheveu, Kania Tieffer, Crack und Ultra Eczema, Electric Guitars, Crash Normal, Cheb Samir and the Black Souls of Leviathan, The Normals, Lili Z., Lawrence Wasser, Dragibus, and Le Club des Chats. An international sound sensation. White vinyl. Sleeve by SS & SM.

No comments:

Post a Comment